Le contenu

Board members

Below is the list of the GMP board members. Any questions/comments/queries, feel free to get in touch with any of them.

Massimiliano Fonsi

PresidentCharles RiverCharles River B.P. 563 - 27005 Evreux Cedex, France +33 (0)2 32 29 28 68 massimiliano.fonsi@crl.com

Fabrice Hurbin

SecretarySanofi Recherche, PKDM371, rue du Professeur Joseph Blayac 34184 MONTPELLIER Cedex 4 +33 (0) 6 72 14 56 36 fabrice.hurbin@sanofi.com

Quyen Nguyen

TreasurerNovartis95 rue de la Santé 75013 Paris France quyen-2.nguyen@novartis.com

Ashwani Sharma

President Scientific CommitteeInsight BioSolutionsPépinière d’entreprises Biopôle 6 Rue Pierre Joseph Colin, 35000 Rennes, France +33 6 16 49 21 15 ashwani.sharma@insight-biosolutions.com

Madani Rachid

Treasurer consultantGenoscience-Pharma +33 7 49 24 57 07 +33 4 91 26 99 50 m.rachid@genosciencepharma.com

Yannick Parmentier

Scientific Committee ConsultantTechnologie Servier +33 (0)6 84 41 06 86 +33 (0)2 38 23 80 66 yannick.parmentier@servier.com

Céline Amara

ConsultantSanofi Research & Development1, Avenue Pierre Brossolette 91380 Chilly-Mazarin +33 1.58.93.85.42 celine.amara@sanofi.com

Etienne Chatelut

ConsultantInstitut Universitaire du cancer31059 Toulouse chatelut.etienne@iuct-oncopole.fr

Jean-Paul Thénot

Honorary presidentPharma Consulting jpthenot@icloud.com

Pr Jean-Michel Scherrmann

Doyen de la faculté de Pharmacie Paris V Paris Descartes, Honorary member4 avenue de l’Observatoire 75006 Paris