Contact

Board members – contact details

Below is the list of the GMP board members. Any questions/comments/queries, feel free to get in touch with any of them.

Président

Sylvaine

Sylvaine Cartot-Cotton

PKDM
3, digue d’Alfortville
94140 Alfortville

Tel : +33 1 58 93 32 22

sylvaine.cartot-cotton@sanofi.com

Honorary member

Jean-Michel

Pr Jean-Michel Scherrmann

Doyen de la faculté de Pharmacie Paris V Paris Descartes.
4 avenue de l’Observatoire
75006 PARIS

Honorary president

To be updated

Secretary

florence-gattacceca

Florence GATTACCECA

SMARTc, laboratoire de pharmacocinétique
Faculté de Pharmacie
27 Bd Jean Moulin 133385 Marseille Cedex 5

Tel : +33 4 91 83 55 09

florence.gattacceca@univ-amu.fr

Treasurer

jerome-henri

Jérôme HENRI

Agence Nationale de Sécurité Sanitaire
10B rue Claude Bourgelat, Javené CS 40608
35306 Fougères Cedex

Tel: +33 299 172 757

jerome.henri@anses.fr

 

President Scientific Committee

Marion

Marion Millet

Institut de Recherche Pierre Fabre
Centre d’Evaluation Préclinique de Campans
Bel air de Campans 81106 Castres cedex – France

Tel : +33 5 63 71 34 04

marion.millet@pierre-fabre.com

 

Consultant

Antoine Coquerel

Service de Pharmacologie
Av. Côte de Nacre, CHU de Caen
14033 Caen cedex 09

Tel : +33 (0)2 31 06 51 27

antoine.coquerel@unicaen.fr

Consultant Scientific Committee

Yann Courbebaisse

PK/PDesign Orléans
10, Avenue Claude Guillemin
F-45071 Orléans cedex 2 France

Tel: +33 (0) 238 760 832

Yann.Courbebaisse@oncodesign.com

 

Consultant

Ashwani Sharma

EUROSAFE
Parc d’affaires de la Bretèche ▪ Bldg A4 and Bât B1
35760 Saint-Grégoire ▪ France

Tel:+33 (0)2 99 23 63 53

ashwani.sharma@eurosafe.fr

 

Consultant

Citoxlab France
B.P. 563 – 27005 Evreux Cedex, France

Tel : +33 (0)2 32 29 28 68

Massimiliano.Fonsi@fr.citoxlab.com

Webmaster

Eric Helmer

Galapagos Biotech Limited
Salisbury House, Station Road, Cambridge
Cambridgeshire, CB1 2LA, United Kingdom

eric.helmer@glpg.com

Contact us