Contact

Board members – contact details

Below is the list of the GMP board members. Any questions/comments/queries, feel free to get in touch with any of them.

President

Massimiliano Fonsi

Charles River
B.P. 563 – 27005 Evreux Cedex, France

Tel : +33 (0)2 32 29 28 68

massimiliano.fonsi@crl.com

Honorary member

Jean-Michel

Pr Jean-Michel Scherrmann

Doyen de la faculté de Pharmacie Paris V Paris Descartes.
4 avenue de l’Observatoire
75006 PARIS

Honorary president

Jean-Paul Thénot

Pharma Consulting

jpthenot@icloud.com

Secretary

Fabrice Hurbin 

Sanofi Recherche, PKDM
371, rue du Professeur Joseph Blayac
34184 MONTPELLIER cedex 04

Tel: +33 (0) 6 72 14 56 36

Fabrice.hurbin@sanofi.com

Treasurer

Quyen Nguyen

Novartis 95 rue de la Santé 75013 Paris France

quyen-2.nguyen@novartis.com

Treasurer consultant

Madani Rachid

Genoscience-Pharma

Tel: +33 7 49 24 57 07, Tel. +33 4 91 26 99 50

m.rachid@genosciencepharma.com

President Scientific Committee

Ashwani Sharma

Insight BioSolutions
Pépinière d’entreprises Biopôle
6 Rue Pierre Joseph Colin,
35000 Rennes, France
ashwani.sharma@insight-biosolutions.com
Phone: +33 6 16 49 21 15

Scientific Committee Consultant

Yannick PARMENTIER

Technologie Servier –

Mobile +33 (0)6 84 41 06 86, Tel +33 (0)2 38 23 80 66

yannick.parmentier@servier.com

Consultant

Céline Amara

Sanofi Research & Development
1, Avenue Pierre Brossolette | 91380 CHILLY-MAZARIN

TÉL. : +33 1.58.93.85.42

Celine.amara@sanofi.com

Consultant

Etienne Chatelut

Institut Universitaire du cancer Toulouse 31059 Toulouse

Chatelut.Etienne@iuct-oncopole.fr

Webmaster

Eric Helmer

Exscientia PLC
The Schrödinger Building, Oxford Science Park
OX4 4GE, United Kingdom

ehelmer@exscientia.co.uk

Contact us