Contact

Board members – contact details

Below is the list of the GMP board members. Any questions/comments/queries, feel free to get in touch with any of them.

President

Yann Courbebaisse

Adocia
115 avenue Lacassagne
69003 Lyon

Tel: +33 (0) 664384107

y.courbebaisse@adocia.com

Honorary member

Jean-Michel

Pr Jean-Michel Scherrmann

Doyen de la faculté de Pharmacie Paris V Paris Descartes.
4 avenue de l’Observatoire
75006 PARIS

Honorary president

Jean-Paul Thénot

Pharma Consulting

jpthenot@icloud.com

Secretary

Fabrice Hurbin 

Sanofi Recherche, PKDM
371, rue du Professeur Joseph Blayac
34184 MONTPELLIER cedex 04

Tel: +33 (0) 6 72 14 56 36

Fabrice.hurbin@sanofi.com

Treasurer

Massimiliano Fonsi

Citoxlab France
B.P. 563 – 27005 Evreux Cedex, France

Tel : +33 (0)2 32 29 28 68

massimiliano.fonsi@crl.com

Treasurer consultant

Ashwani Sharma

SenzaGen AB
Medicon Village
Scheelevägen 2, 223 81 Lund, Sweden

ashwani.sharma@senzagen.com

Phone: +33754225124

 

President Scientific Committee

Quyen Nguyen

Ipsen Innovation, ZI de Courtabœuf, 5 avenue du Canada
91940 Les Ulis France

Tel : +33(0)1 60 92 24 75

quyen.nguyen@ipsen.com

Scientific Committee Consultant

Antoine Coquerel

Service de Pharmacologie
Av. Côte de Nacre, CHU de Caen
14033 Caen cedex 09

Tel : +33 (0)2 31 06 51 27

antoine.coquerel@unicaen.fr

Conseillère logistique

florence-gattacceca

Florence GATTACCECA

SMARTc, laboratoire de pharmacocinétique
Faculté de Pharmacie
27 Bd Jean Moulin 133385 Marseille Cedex 5

Tel : +33 4 91 32 46 70

florence.gattacceca@univ-amu.fr

Consultant

Madani Rachid

Genoscience-Pharma

Tel: +33 7 49 24 57 07, Tel. +33 4 91 26 99 50

m.rachid@genosciencepharma.com

Consultant

Yannick PARMENTIER

Technologie Servier –

Mobile +33 (0)6 84 41 06 86, Tel +33 (0)2 38 23 80 66

yannick.parmentier@servier.com

Webmaster

Eric Helmer

Exscientia Limited
The Schrödinger Building, Oxford Science Park
OX4 4GE, United Kingdom

ehelmer@exscientia.co.uk

Contact us